1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

2017 Events

A place to discuss and ask questions about our events in 2017

  1. Bedford - Wed 21st Jan

    An Invite to Drive with LoT
    Discussions:
    0
    Messages:
    0
    (Contains no messages)
    RSS
  2. Goodwood - Sat 18th Feb

    Our first frip to Goodwood this year
    Discussions:
    4
    Messages:
    14
    Latest: Triple M Report and pics Steve Hill, Mar 8, 2017
    RSS
  3. Silverstone GP - Mon 27th Mar

    We're back at Silverstone this year :)
    Discussions:
    3
    Messages:
    17
    Latest: video JOHNDQ, May 13, 2017
    RSS
  4. Cadwell - Mon 24th April

    Discussions:
    3
    Messages:
    15
    Latest: Thanks for a great day. irandall, May 30, 2017
    RSS
  5. Snetterton - Mon 22nd May

    Discussions:
    3
    Messages:
    12
    Latest: Thanks again to the team Col 180, Jun 1, 2017
    RSS
  6. Croft - Fri 23rd June

    A chance to drive at Croft with LoT
    Discussions:
    1
    Messages:
    3
    Latest: Who's Coming? Martin C, Jun 7, 2017
    RSS
  7. Castle Combe - Mon 26th June

    Our first track day here in 2017
    Discussions:
    3
    Messages:
    12
    Latest: Great day again! mcridexe, Jun 27, 2017
    RSS
  8. Latest: Novice day Dave P, Jul 13, 2017
    RSS
  9. Hethel - Saturday 5th Aug

    A dedicated MG session on the Lotus Test Track
    Discussions:
    1
    Messages:
    2
    Latest: Event update Steve Hill, May 9, 2017
    RSS
  10. Blyton Park

    Monday 21st August 2017
    Discussions:
    1
    Messages:
    3
    Latest: Open for booking Dave P, Aug 15, 2017
    RSS
  11. Castle Combe - Mon 11th Sep

    Our second visit to CC in 2017
    Discussions:
    1
    Messages:
    15
    Latest: Castle combe Dave P, Sep 10, 2017
    RSS
  12. Donington Park - Mon 2nd Oct

    Back to its usual place in our calendar
    Discussions:
    5
    Messages:
    18
    Latest: Donington Daytona365, Oct 3, 2017
    RSS
  13. Anglesey Fri 14th Oct

    A Great day last year so repeated again. Will this become part of our usual calendar.
    Discussions:
    3
    Messages:
    9
    Latest: How was it for you? Steve Hill, Oct 15, 2017
    RSS
  14. Goodwood - Tue 31st Oct

    Our second visit to Goodwood this year
    Discussions:
    5
    Messages:
    15
    Latest: Great day was had by all bartonl, Nov 13, 2017
    RSS
  15. Brands Indy - Mon 4th Dec

    Discussions:
    3
    Messages:
    9
    Latest: Joining Instructions? Duncan Wood, Dec 5, 2017
    RSS